Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #340631127 A Single Woman in Coaley, South West England 26 / Nursery assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Coaley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School

Coaley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coaley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I love the most is travelling I love the sunshine, I've been to Thailand, Singapore, Egypt 5 times Spain, Paris there's a lot more I want to see. I work with children which I love, they make work very rewarding. I want to become a nanny eventually or teacher assistant. X

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, spending time with friends and family, going out, shopping, Nandos, cinema, nights in,

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, kind natured and can be bubbly when needed

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bridget Jones the next one, not a lot said really just say I'm like her when it comes to finding a perfect someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lovely group of friends
  2. my amazing family
  3. Starting the gym

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality I may come across shy but once some one has got to know me I'm my bubbly self.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Hmm I have a scar hope you don't mind scars!

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

disney films, bridesmaids hangover part one 2 and 3, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera