Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3406586725 A Single Woman in Woodbury Salterton, South West England 55 / Care Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Woodbury Salterton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Woodbury Salterton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury Salterton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do not have any goals at the moment, except to be honest, caring and loyal to my friends and family. I have travelled quite a bit and would like to continue this to see more of the world. I am quite content and settled at the moment, I have not been content about 10 years ago having returned from living 8 years in australia as a tour guide was quite unsettling but now I am settled. I want a quiet life in the country with friends, family and animals, especially my dog and horse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my god-daughter, looking after my horse and dog, camping and walking and swimming and painting aboriginal paintings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Coming out well adjusted through adversity
  2. Having caring long term close friends whom are like family
  3. That I have travelled and experienced life of other cultures which I have brought with me and learnt and treasured

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful