Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3411242625 A Single Woman in Billinghay, East Midlands 69 / Garden designer and historian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Billinghay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Billinghay, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billinghay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To travel as much as possible. To always try to be honest and kind and not hurt others feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining at home, I love cooking, socialising with friends, going to the cinema and theatre, visting National Trust properties and gardens, gardening and spending time with my cats and dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Quirky sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

My voice is quite deep and I clip my words so people often think that I am being abrupt

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol about the mysteries of masonry - lots of twists and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends and family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a softee, kind and caring - only by getting to know me do you find this out.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am loyal and honest - some would say too honest as I say it as it is.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the tradescants, no particular favourite, no particular favourite

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, there's something about mary, the kings speech

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, downton abbey, time team