Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432601335 A Single Woman in Winsham, South West England 49 / gardener

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Winsham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Winsham, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winsham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to be happy and make sure everyone around me is. to support my kids, and to take every day as it comes

I typically spend my leisure time

cinema, gigs, gardening, walks, dining out, listening to music, watching tv or dvds, visiting sites of interest (gardens, museums, galleries, ect) reading, cooking, i will do anything if it takes my fancy

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is easy going, non judgemental, and open-minded

The first thing people notice about me

it used to be my pink hair but i can't say that now as it is brown!

The last book I read and enjoyed

everything is illuminated, jonathan safran foeri read alot and the last one is always the best!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for a great supportive family
  2. that i have never been an addict
  3. i live in the countryside and near the sea

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

?