Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3444666328 A Single Woman in Coronation, North East England 46 / Social Care & Health

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Coronation
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Coronation, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coronation, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Returned to university as a mature student, against the odds, to obtain degree. I have nutured my friendships and am benefiting from that by having close, trusting relationships in my adult life.Having established my career, and bought my home a few years ago, I feel stable and content in my own skin. I must be a late bloomer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love theatre, films and books. If I am not socialising with friends/family, I am happy reading a book or watching a film. I have little interest in television, especially 'reality shows'. I prefer a conversation with someone who votes for something more important than Big Brother.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and good at putting people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've just finished Anne Tyler's 'Digging to America' - very sharp and funny. Wonderfully perceptive of human nature and relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Outgoing, warm personality.
  2. Own home and career.
  3. Ability to smile under pressure.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I�m confident without being arrogant & I laugh easily. Always willing to try & find the brighter side to most situations. Fit, healthy & motivated �I work pretty hard, but my work/life balance is out of kilter & needs re-addressing. Never slow to laugh at myself, I see life as a learning and growing opportunity. Heart often on my sleeve; been known to get glassy eyed at weddings. Deeply committed to loved ones, causes I believe in & my friends. Attentive, loving, thoughtful & a good listener � I am also generous and loyal.