Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3450217835 A Single Woman in Leckhampton Hill, South West England 49 / INTERNATIONAL LUXURY HOTELS SALES AND MARKETING

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Leckhampton Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Leckhampton Hill, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leckhampton Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is difficult to write without seeming cheesey.But the most important values I have are kindness,manners,and a passion for life. My most important goal is a new man in my life, a baby and to live life to its full every day as best I can with a smile on my face!A house by the sea ,to travel more, increase my fitness level, charter a yacht around the caribbean,improve my salsa dancing,learn to play the piano and sing like an angel. Also to win the lottery and share my reward with my family and friends and the less fortunate,would be the icing on the cake too of course! Well they did ask.. but think I have gone OTT

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time cooking,socialising and entertaining with family and friends, travelling, dancing, working out, relaxing, walking, shopping and getting ideas for decorating my apartment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine and kind that I will have a certain chemistry with maybe give me back that fuzzy feeling inside!

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkling wit and personality ! Eek. Did I say that...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magdalan Lauderette. It was very moving and reminded me of how times have changed and how the old days weren't so great for some.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY HEALTH
  2. MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS
  3. THE SUNSHINE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The freckle on my lip!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at the moment. But looking forward to seeing my matches and how this all works!