Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3477484019 A Single Woman in Hungerford, South East England 30 / Stay at home mum

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hungerford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: bracknell and wokingham college
  • Religion: Christian

Hungerford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hungerford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks, spending time with my friends and family, going to the movies or having a cosy night in watching dvds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, a sense of humour, with values and goals. Someone who is looking for a relationship and to settle down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Boys
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

bloom, celia ahern, fifty shades of grey

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious, knocked up, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, grey's anatomy, teen mom