Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3478071220 A Single Man in Stockton, West Midlands 71 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Retirment has introduced me to a new form passion, My boat! I seek someone that will share this passion with me. My secondary passion is the loyalty that I show to those around me and the satisfcation that I get from the love I get in return of that loyalty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on or cruising on my narrow boat and socialising with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and Undertsanding

The first thing people notice about me

The sound of my loud laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

We have books in the world, why was I not told.... hehehe!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To still be alive and in one piece
  2. To have had a career I enjoyed
  3. To have had an upbringing that was a solid background for my own life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The size of my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful