Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3489053623 A Single Woman in Walsingham, East of England 64 / Managerial Administrator Financial Services

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Walsingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Walsingham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walsingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Setting up a new business, redeveloping more property, seeing more of the world, and deminishing fraud.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go and visit friends abroad at least once a year, having bbqs with family, designing interiors for others, playing computer games, talking to friends, sipping a glass or two of wine in the setting sun, driving my car, odd bit of craft work, I like watching movies, enjoy decorating and I do spend time doing internet research to support both my friends and my business activities. I have built a small house in the past and would love to do more.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's two qualities, not one: Truthfullness and positivity.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligent and good communicator

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dice Man - I wondered whether life is down to the throw of a dice and discovered that there is still a choice to accept or decline the outcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having 2 Grandchildren
  2. Being born with intelligence
  3. Being independent, but knowing that sharing new things with someone is more satisfying

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I've been tough in business as a woman, people don't realise I have an artistic/creative and softer side. Left and right brain working in unique balance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I feel that we are travelling on a road with a predetermined start and end. Who we meet, how and why we meet them, however, is not determined by us, but there is logic behind that meeting.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to listen to

script, take that, ndubz, black eyed peas, duffy

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, the bucket list, briget jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

something for the weekend, michael macintyre, eastenders