Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3501923728 A Single Man in Mathern, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) 43 / Hotel Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy)
  • City: Mathern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Mathern, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mathern, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a great and fulfilled life its far to short, simple as that really:)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my garden, listening to music, cyceling ... Depends the mood and where i am. I'll give most things a go. Enjoy snowboarding, surfing( pretty crap tho), generally getting out & about. Ohh and the gym good for my body but also my brain...this when I get my butt in gear to go there, much prefer to be outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, understanding and able to accept me for who I am. You must have that "zest" for life,willing to try new things and scare yourself once in a while just to make sure you are still alive, Ohhh and if you can make me laugh your half way there :)

The first thing people notice about me

For you to decide !!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ummm I don't really read much outside of boring stuff at work...but I do read on holidays the last memorable book I read was The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Made me think about life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Good health
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't like Avocado !!! lol

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing