Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3502968123 A Single Woman in Trenarren, South West England 63 / writer and editor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Trenarren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Trenarren, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenarren, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My values have changed over the past 10 years or so. I'm less self-absorbed than I used to be, and am resolving many issues by slowly developing compassion and, I hope, a bit of wisdom. Life has become more interesting to me, now that I'm less worried about what people think. I'm happy that I've finally had a play produced, which has been a long-term goal, and I'm looking forward to doing more work like this. Another goal is to get really physically healthy and strong.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, walking, eating and talking with friends, movies, live music, theatre, swimming, and playing tennis again when my shoulder is better!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My son
  3. My artistic gifts

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive