Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #350313020 A Single Woman in Bannockburn, Stirling 56 / cook/care assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Stirling
  • City: Bannockburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bedford college, university of london

Bannockburn, Stirling Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bannockburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bedford college, university of london. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A great piece of music, an absorbing film with fine acting and a good screenplay, a drama I can get involved in, excellent food, a nice red wine, beautiful scenery, fabulous skies, plants especially flowers, wonderful gardens, people creating unusual and marvellous homes or anything else, playing the piano, beautiful sun-drenched beaches and mediterranean resorts, the south of France, Provence, Impressionist painters, Italy, Opera, going for walks in the fresh air, good old solid furniture, quality vintage clothes, a pint of Guinness in a lovely location, doing something every day to make somebody's life brighter, trying to grow vegetable

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the piano, going for a walk and a bite to eat and maybe a drink in a cosy pub, settling down on the sofa with some good food and a movie, working in my garden or visiting a garden or art gallery or exhibition, just seeing what's out there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody warm and intelligent, who likes a good conversation but also enjoys a relaxing evening either staying in or going out for a bite to eat or a drink in a nice pub, someone with a good sense of humour, a sense of adventure, an interest in the Arts, maybe foreign languages, someone who loves/understands music and maybe plays an instrument.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes (I hope!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can read, reread and read again Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier because it conjures up Cornwall so vividly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How many different accents I can do

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am a little quirky, but very honest and sincere, and hope to find someone who understands my sense of humour and outlook on life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational