Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #351430722 A Single Woman in Shilbottle, North East England 47 / work in Health

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Shilbottle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shilbottle, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shilbottle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

meeting people and being around themgoing into an art gallery or museum, butterfly housea roaring gale, gentle snow fluttering downSpring when the sun is starting to get warm and the days are longer

I typically spend my leisure time

pottering around my house and garden especially if it is good weathercooking for my familygoing somewhere for a coffee and cake

The most influential person in my life has been

who plays and works hard.

The first thing people notice about me

my accent which most people seem to like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family especially who make every day life fulfilling and fun
  2. having grown up with some lovely people whom I learnt so much from and who were so kind to me.
  3. my work

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm