Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #35264034 A Single Man in Clapham, South East England 23 / Farmer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Clapham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Clapham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clapham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i suppose the most important thing in my life at the moment, is my work. i'm hoping the take over my family farm within the next 5 or 6 years and there for working very hard towards that at the moment. but love to make time for people of mean a lot to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love shooting and fishing, and most of the country sports. also love rugby and cricket. spending time with friends and people who mean the world to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

love a sense of adventure, bit of fun

The first thing people notice about me

there humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i struggle with reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. you

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i care

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

dont piss me off, and im the lovelyest person you will meet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Shooting

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy