Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #353052533 A Single Man in Chaldon, South East England 44 / Bakery Manager

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Chaldon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: middlesex university

Chaldon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chaldon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi I am passionate about my children,watching them grow into young people,I like football,movies,gd food & animal programes,I also like being around genuine people who may have different ideas from me that I can learn from!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for family or friends. Going to shows,movies etc. watching tv,listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty from within.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lennox Lewis autobiography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes the way I am really feeling.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am open minded to things that are not the norm to me.I would try most things within reason.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show