Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #355709018 A Single Man in Gorsley, West Midlands 25 / Builder

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Gorsley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gorsley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gorsley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching FootballBeing out with friendsHaving a good timeHelping OthersExercise

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing FootballGoing Out Clubbing/to the pubBeing around friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun

The first thing people notice about me

friendlyness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Church Family
  2. Opportunity to help others
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Sense of Humour

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a busy lifestyle but has time for any partner

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy