Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #355824226 A Single Man in Highnam, South West England 42 / business strategist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Highnam
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: keele university, staffordshire

Highnam, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Highnam, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from keele university, staffordshire. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting into the countryside, doing up my house, meeting up with friends, photography, watching (good and occasionally bad) films, playing with my son.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road by Cormac McCarthy - a bleak, but beautiful and compassionate novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Health
  3. Good family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, citizen kane, pan's labyrinth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

catastrophe, true detective, mad men