Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #356997032 A Single Woman in Dolphinholme, North West England 22 / freelance artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Dolphinholme
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Dolphinholme, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dolphinholme, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm hugely passionate about my artwork and try to do something creative pretty much every day. I'm also a feminist and animal rights activist, and I'm about to begin a degree in psychology and social work with intent to work with kids with attachment disorders.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live out in the sticks, so there are lots of fantastic walks with the dog on my doorstep! Painting/drawing are an everyday routine for me, and I also love taking a quiet, candle lit bubble bath - it's the absolute epitome of relaxation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need somebody who can be physically there. Someone who won't be aggravated by a house covered in paint or a totally unpredictable lady who is constantly changing plans! A dog lover would be a plus, as would a Bruce Willis lookalike - a girl can dream!

The first thing people notice about me

I'd probably have to say my tattoos!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a total poetry nerd. I keep a Robert Rankin anthology next to my bed, and I read his work pretty much constantly! Porphyria's Lover is my favourite piece by him and I can probably recite it by heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of my friends, my family, and my tiny doggy!
  2. my creativity, and any chance to make a living from it.
  3. my confidence in myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

pride & prejudice, any psych textbook!, poetry: robert rankin

Music I like to listen to

patsy cline, crass, miles davies, imelda may, the civil wars

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, roman holiday, pan's labyrinth

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera