Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570551627 A Single Man in Porton, South West England 44 / Arts

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Porton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Porton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Porton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Strive to better myself in everything I do, always learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel,love to see new places. Reading, movies, learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with themselves but would like to share that with someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

My comfortable manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book was a book on lighting, technical art book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Creativity
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wisdom.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I give more than I take and am very easygoing. Just looking for not only someone to love but one thats accepts me.