Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3592144333 A Single Woman in Inshes, Highland 41 / support worker for people with learning disabilities

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Highland
  • City: Inshes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Inshes, Highland Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inshes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my current goal is to complete the race for life as my best friend is recovering from breast cancer. i have also found a job that i really enjoy and so this has spurred me on to apply to go and do a nursing degree, maybe for learning disabilities or mental health.

I typically spend my leisure time

most of my spare time is taken up with the air cadets as i am an adult flight sergeant and have been doing this for the past 9 years. the cadets do many different activities from flying, glyding and camps to raf stations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my best friend is recovering from breast cancer
  2. that i have finally found a job that i enjoy and get personal satisfaction from
  3. that i have a great set of friends that are always there for me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal