Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359858734 A Single Woman in Ryhill, Yorkshire and the Humber 62 / Sales Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Ryhill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ryhill, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ryhill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, nature, and new experiences I never tire of looking at the stars or watching the changing colours of leaves and flowers.I love to dance specially modern jive (ceroc) but just love to be on the dance floor having fun. I enjoy good food, both cooking and eating and a glass of wine or real ale nothing to excess just relaxed and pleasant.Good company and conversation are important to me I like to laugh and have fun and don't take myself too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

My ideal day would involve being outdoors for most of the time, then doing a little cooking and sharing a meal with good company and conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an articulate well balanced partner, their interests and hobbies do not have to be the same as mine but I do need to see life, passion and interest in their behaviour.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Agent Zig Zag by Ben Mcintyre

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family because they are such nice people
  3. My friends because they accept love and support me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to dance one of my hobbies is modern jive (ceroc) style of dance I would like to learn ballroom. I am not at all sporty or competitive. I like to just enjoy my hobbies and have fun. I like art, poetry, architecture and history. I'm passionate about nature and love to walk and go bird watching.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

mccarthy's bar, most agatha christies, life of van gough

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, titanic, shakespear in love

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scott and bailey, downton abbey, forbiden places