Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3674723524 A Single Woman in Gwernogle, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 57 / School Inspector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Gwernogle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gwernogle, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gwernogle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe it is vital to be true to yourself,to be honest, trustworthy and sincere. To respect and value others. To make the most of opportunities and live life to the full.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to dance(jive, salsa,ballroom/latin american and belly danceing swim, walk my dogs especially on the beach, sing and play the flute and the piano. I enjoy the theatre especially open air performances in the summer, going out for meals, concerts and cinema.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have children and grandchildren
  2. That I have a great sense of humour
  3. That people tell me I am a lovely person and very attractive

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm