Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3699780728 A Single Woman in Crays Hill, East of England 27 / receptionist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Crays Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crays Hill, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crays Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have always loved to go travelling or own a property abroad, obviously starting a family is any girls dream but as im only 19 kids and settling down is a long way away!!! my goal in life is just to be happy and whatever comes, comes i dont like to plan things and love not knowing what could happen next. if i ever came in to alot of money my ambition would be to buy a propert in my home town in essex, rent it out for a few years, whilst me and my friends, family etc sail the world on an amazing boat and then come back when i finally wan settle down... or run out of money!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love going out with my friends, relaxing, pampering, movies, music, pubs anything that takes my fancy that day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for amazing friends
  2. the opportunity to do what i want
  3. a lovely family and social life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Warm