Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #371527525 A Single Woman in Manmoel, Caerphilly (Caerffili) 25 / cashier

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Caerphilly (Caerffili)
  • City: Manmoel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Manmoel, Caerphilly (Caerffili) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manmoel, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, my nieces and nephews mean the world to me . I love music and love trying to learn new instruments, currently teaching myself the ukulele. I am a big fan of sport especially rugby, I love to both watch and play when I get the chance .

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to go on walks with my dogs taking them up the mountain. I enjoy sittint listening to music while also playing my ukulele. I try to get to the gym as much as I can when im not working. And of course I enjoy catching up on my fav tv programmes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera