Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716614814 A Single Woman in Keir, Stirling 43 / Charities and CSR

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Stirling
  • City: Keir
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Keir, Stirling Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keir, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that you should treat people the way you want to be treated yourself. Generosity is important and being able to share good times with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, gardening and I also own a pilates reformer which I have been feeling great benefits from. I also enjoy cooking. I love listening to music whether its the radio or CD's. I enjoy walking when dog sitting my parents Golden Retriever there is nothing better than a walk in the countryside. I do also enjoy television and if anything probably watch a bit too much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humour, fun, professional, loyal, generous, attractive, sexy.

The first thing people notice about me

would need ask that one sorry no idea!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read James Patterson books - love murder mysteries with twists and turns and will read autobiographies as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure will need to come back on that

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

need to have an attraction and chemistry. Would also like someone tactile!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy