Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3747695116 A Single Woman in Beaford, South West England 38 / shop worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Beaford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Beaford, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel it's important to learn new things, life is all about finding things out, and i think travel is important for broadening the mind, plus there are just so many places to see! Havn't had much chance to travel but i hope to make it a regular part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on the weather! in the summer i like to go to the beach or walk the moors. I like camping too. I also like to cycle when it's nice out and try my hand at surfing when its not too flat or too big!! If the weather sucks, i like cinema and eating out as well as cooking something yummy at home and watching a dvd with a good bottle of wine. or two.!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. the great outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent