Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #37552825 A Single Woman in Wylam, North East England 55 / N

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Wylam
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wylam, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylam, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my work, being outdoors, helping others, cycling, gardening,My static caravan by the sea. Walking the dog. Laughing. Chinese food.Home cooking. Open fires. Watching sailing, flying kites .

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach. Cycling. Going on drives out, discovering hidden towns & villages. Lying in the sun reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I dream that one day I'll live in France.Someone who's not afraid to follow their dreams.P.S. I do believe in Fairy's ..... Angels ..... Kama : )

The first thing people notice about me

My big brown eyes & smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters
  2. My health
  3. I live in the beautiful countryside in a cottage

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Respectful