Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #376869927 A Single Woman in Trispen, South West England 41 / supported accommodation manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Trispen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Trispen, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trispen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, laughing, festivals, listening to music, dancing, eating, new experiences and challenges, reading, walking, swimming and just generally taking time to notice things and enjoy life as much as I can! I'm not so passionate about writing long winded profiles...........

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring....beaches, countryside or anywhere new.I like badminton, swimming or anything that makes me feel calm or exhilarated, I'm quite competitive.I like seeing my friends and having a couple of beers/ glass of wine.Listening to music, going to see bands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my ability to cope in the face of adversity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Spontaneous, Warm