Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #376941346 A Single Woman in St George, South West England 33 / Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: St George
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

St George, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in St George, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and I am always looking for new recipes to try out on my family and friends. I enjoying reading, listening to music and taking walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying reading, spending time with family & friends and trying out new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going, down to earth, positive about life, caring and honest

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

A song of ice and fire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My godson

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming