Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3782339515 A Single Woman in Plumpton, South East England 39 / Lecturer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Plumpton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Plumpton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plumpton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about lots of things in life and its hard to just say one thing. I do love the great British countryside. Alongside my passion for being outdoors is photography, I?m not that good but I try! I like to do new things and have mini as well as large adventures. I do enjoy my job and strive to pass on my enthusiasm to my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

My down time is special to me and its very important to unwind from work. I enjoy lots of different things from going to the theatre whether it?s a local production or at trip to London or in the open air with a lovely picnic. Catching up with friends over good food, I really like finding a nice country pub with a log fire in the winter to ward off the winter chills. I have taken part in rock climbing in the past but have not done this for a long time, guess I need someone to tempt me back in to it! I really enjoy walking in the great countryside and I?ve normal got my camera with me. I?ve got a cocker spaniel that gets me out n? about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest gentleman who will like me for who I am, someone who understands the need for a good balance between work and play. They must like trying new experiences and love the great outdoors. A good sense of humour is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun, friendly and very charismatic - apparently and according to my friends. I've an infectious smile and good sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell's book entitled Trace. I'm still reading it, it's an excellent thriller with a maze of twists and turns! Will keep you posted!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure how to answer this question? You'd have to ask my friends on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors and new adventures. I'm really easy going, however I would like to meet an interesting individual who knows his own mind and has a real drive for life.