Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3782794715 A Single Woman in Culcheth, North West England 60 / Legal Advisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Culcheth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Culcheth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culcheth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about pursuing good health and remaining physically active.I enjoy the Gym. I like to go on country walks, and I enjoy travel home and abroad, but usually avoid very commercialised places preferring the road less travelled, within reason. I love the Scottish Highlands, Spain and the med. I enjoy dining out, good wine and conversation, theatre and the arts. I like the company of family and friends, and enjoy entertaining at home, but my happiest times would be spent alone with that special person,sharing laughter and quality times together, love candlelight and soft music. Honesty,depth and loyalty are equally important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent at the gym or with friends. I like to socialise at weekends, and spend quality time and enjoy romantic moments with that special person (when I have found him) country walks, weekends home and away. travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

IntegrityWarmth

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love reading for pleasure when I have the time (which is not often these days) otherwise read everyday in my work. Varied tastes, crime fiction and romance as well as factual/self development books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them I would not be who I am.
  2. My capacity to love
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never had to think about it

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Looking for a genuine warm human being, who has depth and honesty.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jeffrey deaver, too many to list, too many too list

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, various, various