Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3782898517 A Single Woman in Green Hammerton, Yorkshire and the Humber 49 / admin assistant kitchen supplier

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Green Hammerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Green Hammerton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Hammerton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Got into exercise just over 2 years ago and love it-do a combination of circuits-ball work-pilates-not a fanatic just makes me feel better about myself,and gives me more energy to play with my 9 year old daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

sounds bit boring but i go to a pilates class and exercise3-4 times a week-love gardening and been outside-walking or out on bike with my daughter.get out with friends when i can usually for meals.Love rugby league-rhinos fan-usually end up watching on telly but would love to find someone new to go with.

The most influential person in my life has been

been honest

The first thing people notice about me

always have a smile on my face even when having a bad day-lifes too short

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hugh fearnley whittingstalls veg patch book-all about growing and cooking veg-have big garden-got into growing my own veg last couple of years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. haveing a healthy and loveing daughter
  2. haveing a loving family who got me through my divorce
  3. having a stable and comfortable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because i am a happy person people presume i am already with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet