Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3785525421 A Single Woman in Hamilton, East Midlands 33 / Team Leader

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Sikh

Hamilton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family, be that catching up over coffee or going away together on holiday and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again just enjoying some of the simple things in life. Family is important to ,e so I find myself going back home and spending time with them, either out in a pub or catching up over food

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and self respect. Someone family orientated, loving and sweet. A man who enjoys the simple things in life and doesn't take things too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Am currently reading Dan Browns Angels and Demons. So far am enjoying it and finding it difficult to find extra time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities I've had in life
  3. My morales

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and morals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming