Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3786221919 A Single Woman in Jackson Bridge, Yorkshire and the Humber 38 / Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Jackson Bridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Jackson Bridge, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson Bridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love music. I listen to all kinds and Ireally enjoy going to gigs as well as listening to music at home. I also really enjoy reading a lot. Anything from a classic to chick lit to thrillers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally with my son. Reading, watching movies, walking or going out socialising with friends. Gigs, pubs etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be fun loving I think.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure. My sense of humour maybe,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just finished Frank McCourt Angela's Ashes and Tis. They were really good. And Just read Linwood Barclays new book but can't remember what it was called. A thriller. It was very good too. I read a lot!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite sensitive underneath a confident exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent