Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3791626121 A Single Man in Water End, East of England 25 / Student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Water End
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Water End, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Water End, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy some art, I enjoy listening to music at home and going out to hear it live at concerts and raves. I love chatting with people and spending time with my family from time to time. I also enjoy some sports such as football and tennis etc. I enjoy going out with my friends as well as my partner, together or seperate, but I am also hard working as I hope to get into a well-paid and enjoyable profession. When I complete my full education

I typically spend my leisure time

I play some sports with my friends occasionaly. I also go out drinking and to the cinema with my friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My private education
  2. My parents generosity
  3. My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Good listener