Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3794395615 A Single Woman in Upton Scudamore, South West England 51 / Personal Assistant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Upton Scudamore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Upton Scudamore, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upton Scudamore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two terriers which I love walking. I have had a horse on loan for the past 3 years and intend to purchase my own in the near future. I enjoy being outdoors. I used to be an enthusiastic gym going but this declined when I took on the horse due to lack of time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking dogs, horse riding, meeting with friends, parties, pub

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, reliability, good sense of humour and to be fun loving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my young looks and physical attractiveness
  2. Enjoying my job
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very soft nature

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing