Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3796275317 A Single Woman in Bradfield, South East England 51 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Bradfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bradfield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and the arts, (in particular ballet)also enjoy outdoor and active sports, skiing, cycling, walking - trying something new and having fun on the waytime with family - enjoying doing things together and taking time out to travel on holidays together (always seeking a new adventure)

I typically spend my leisure time

my leisure time is limited but whever I can grab some me-time I like to do active sport (go to the gym), go to the theatre, cook and entertain, plan and go on holidays and sometimes just take time out to relax and chill

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

high energy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and wellbeing
  2. great friends and family
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't have an answer to this other than I like the randomness of human connection and am happy for people to notice what they want to about me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous