Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3796413521 A Single Woman in Ifield, South East England 35 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ifield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ifield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ifield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing Netball it is a big part of my life , i play about three times a week. Enjoy the physical activity and the social events that go with this.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Netball, going out for dinner or out drinking with friends. Sometimes just sitting reading a book and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun personality .

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fun person who likes too laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carl Zeiss Portfolio , for my new job its a list of our products and their details.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like too have a good time but want someone too share it with .