Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798085317 A Single Woman in Willington, East of England 61 / administrative assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Willington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Willington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always had a love of animals-have 2 dogs which I love to walk, also I am involved in a dog rescue organisation. Love the countryside. Love my garden-long summer evenings, a barbecue, nice bottle of white! Like to improve my house and always have a project on the go-will attempt most diy tasks (ok, some badly!).

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dogs, gardening, making the best of my home-I like to cook also. I like to curl up on the sofa with a good bottle of wine and a nice film in front of a roaring fire!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health for my family and me
  2. family
  3. financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Warm