Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3799040018 A Single Woman in Sunningdale, South East England 44 / Sales Director

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Sunningdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sunningdale, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunningdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, having fun, snowboarding, good food & wine, holidays & travelling to far flung places. Last year I was lucky enough to negotiate a sabbatical from work and spent an amazing 3 months in South America.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising with friends which could be down the local pub for a pint and a good old natter, dining out or heading into London for a bit of adventure in the 'big smoke'. I also love cooking for people and can rustle up a fantastic Sunday roast. I always have a good book on the go and I'm currently taking Spanish lessons.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh, especially at yourself, and not take life too seriously. Someone who is up for an adventure...my partner in crime!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.......loved it and couldn't wait to pick up the second book in the trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Warm