Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3811834425 A Single Man in Easter Compton, South West England 42 / Financial Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Easter Compton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bristol

Easter Compton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Easter Compton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bristol. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hitting a little white ball into a hole in the ground would have to be one of them! Although for the past few months, its been renovating my house. Still a bit to do but love doing most of it myself with a little help from friends... Oh now think I've discovered another passion, skiing! First ever time over the last year and just returned from the fourth trip! Superb fun and just great to get the adrenaline flowing.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, eating out, chatting about this that and the other, just being slightly mad!! I love to go and use my camera on a variety of subjects, whether its some of our beautiful countryside, a little people watching or some sports action! Oh and in the evening as an intergalactic space assassin but don't tell anyone about that! ;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open, up for a laugh and who is looking for a partner in life. I believe trust and honesty are the most important qualities. You need to be able to talk with a partner about anything at all and know you're getting an honest answer back, or more often than not, just someone to listen whatever you say.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! That's a little close to appearance!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished my first book in absolute eons, The girl with the dragon tattoo! Great book, many a late night just couldn't put it down! - OK little update - Finished the series and wow, great thriller! About halfway through Life of Pi at the moment. I like the way you get to feel the atmosphere of a desperate situation and the ways a mind can find the positives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Financial security
  3. Ability to explore new places and do new things!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may be a little a little shy at first, people soon find out that I am a genuine, honest straight forward guy. I have worked hard to get where I am now and strive to share and build a life with someone special. I'm a great listener and don't judge people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to do things on the spur of the moment, weekends away, the countryside and the fire in a old fashioned pub!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama