Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3816571418 A Single Woman in Byker, North East England 33 / Recruitment Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Byker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Byker, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Byker, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family. Being happy. Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent with friends and family. This could be going for a night out or having people round the flat for a couple of drinks and some dinner (I am not the best of cooks but make a mean spag bol - so they usually know what they are going to get but every so often I surprise them and get out the Old El Passo! )

The most influential person in my life has been

Humour

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret....and if your that interested you would go read it yourself lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I love cats and have 2 of my own!