Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3818182013 A Single Woman in Northfield, West Midlands 62 / staff nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Northfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Northfield, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about my life and my family the way I was brought up and I will never go against my religious and family is very important and will trust people who is surronded me is very important

I typically spend my leisure time

mostly important when i spend time with my partner who will trust me and i can trust him when socializing out together, because i am very friendly and talk to every one.

The most influential person in my life has been

A trusty, understanable, good sense of humor, good coversation good laught and sharing life together .

The first thing people notice about me

friendly , aprochable and trusty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading nursing book and their is lots of interesting information I can gain for my carere

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. open with me
  2. tell the trust
  3. trusty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my feeling

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am trusty and open person,and I would like my partner to accept me who I am. I am not look for the person past looking for future, Past is past is gone no need to revised it. I am very friendly I would talk to anyone, I would communicate even I have never know the person