Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3826673122 A Single Woman in High Halden, South East England 42 / Mumtrepeneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: High Halden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kings college london
  • Religion: Christian

High Halden, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Halden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kings college london. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm generally a happy person with a good sense of fun, I love living in the countryside and am always busy trying to beautify my home. I am naturally a curious person and would like to spend more time travelling seeing beautiful places in the world and experiencing the world around us. I also have strong family values and enjoy caring for my family. Mostly my friends would describe me as fun to be around and a good listener!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off from being a mum and working I like to read in the evenings, brouse magazines for creative ideas, swim to allow me to collect my thoughts, garden and generally beautify my surroundings. I like nothing better than a creative project from building myself a gazebo in the garden to desiging a loft conversion and choosing curtain material! just some of my current projects!

The most influential person in my life has been

Ultimately I want to be with my best friend, I'm looking for someone with similar passions and a sense of fun. Someone who complements me and who I can be myself with and I hope feels comfortable around me too.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour and natural curiousity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im a bit of a medeval mystery fan, Ive just finished one by Candace Robb, one in a series about a physician who gets drawn into political intreigue and murder in Cambridge university during the dark ages. Couldnt put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my home
  3. my independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my naughty sense of fun

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama