Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3830654617 A Single Woman in Downe, Greater London 62 / Travel Tour Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Downe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Downe, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Downe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, travel, my country. My work in travel and really love the opportunities of meeting new people, tasting different cultures and experiencing so much. I used to work in advertising and was just as passionate about that.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with family and friends, going to the cinema and theatre. I belong to the gym and try to attend classes at least three of four times a week. My passion is travelling and meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of fun

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Spendid Suns - Khaled Hosseini - I could not put this book down it is about life in Afghanistan from a female prospective before during and after the Taliban take over. I read the Kite Runner which was a story based on two boys which was enthralling and couldnt wait to read this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. To have so many things to look foward to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know how to answer this one, maybe you will.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would like to make an ongoing friendship or relationship, with an attractive man, who is fun, interesting, stimulating, honest and true - does he exist, I do hope so because I am the girl for him