Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3833334319 A Single Man in Sidmouth, South West England 56 / Ships Captain

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sidmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sidmouth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sidmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work is not just a job it is much more of a lifestyle and I am very happy to be in a position where I enjoy my lifestyle and my life. When not involved in work I have written a couple of books, not very popular but that was good fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends really, just after getting home sleeping, after that sorting out this side of my life and then out of a meal and drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

calmness. laid back

The last book I read and enjoyed

Old Farm has a Fourth. What is it about, well its an action novel but the charcters enjoy odd sex, an odd combination that struck me as so incongruous but thoroughly enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Achieving my ambition
  2. My good health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inteligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

Yes but they'll have to ask.