Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3834510427 A Single Woman in Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 33 / animal carer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Cardiff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cardiff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but i have to say that i think my main passion is for animals. I have always been an animal lover, especially as a child - as most children are, but instead of growing out of it, the older i got, the stronger my passion became. I have looked after many animals and it always brings a smile to my face seeing animals that i have nursed back to health in loving new homes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk my dogs, go out with my friends, watch t.v, go to the cinema, read - lots of different things really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, my parents are amazing and have done a lot for me.
  2. My close friends, for always being there when needed.
  3. My dogs ha, ha, for always listening and never judging.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet