Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836782819 A Single Woman in Lartington, North East England 40 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Lartington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lartington, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lartington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. I am passionnate about my business and helping others but equally passionate about taking time out. I love to spend quality time with friends and family. I love the simple pleasures in life and being out in the countryside. Nothing better than having time to enjoy the sunshine when it finally makes an appearance!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love visiting my wonderful friends and family, spending time in the countryside, chilling out at home!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of books - mainly to do with personal development and the industry I work in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving, caring family and friends.
  2. Being happy in who I am and my postive outlook
  3. The amazing view of the countryside out of my window

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic, Warm