Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838203619 A Single Man in Great Linford, South East England 64 / Guitar teacher/performer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Great Linford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Great Linford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Linford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Playing the guitar. My son and daughter. Walking - either a nice afternoon stroll in the woods or a longer trek eg. I walked Hadrians Wall last year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for a walk or bike ride. Playing my guitar or piano. Watching TV. Having a beer with a friend or two. Concerts, theatre, cinema. Eating out with family/friends. Visiting family/friends. Sorting out my garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy to get on with and likes the things I do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quite shy but friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mythago Wood by Robert Holdstock. Fantasy. I like a book to take me away from the real world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children (a son and a daughter - grown up now)
  2. My ability to play music on my own and with others
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't ever wish that. People find out what I'm like when they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent