Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838285720 A Single Man in Stockton, West Midlands 26 / Labourer on a building site

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like playing the guitar and doing rock climbing. I have a motorbike which i ride in the summer and im also a special constable which i love doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to send my free time doing something. I occasionanlly have lazy days but generally like to always be doing something.

The most influential person in my life has been

They are funny, optomistic and live life to the full

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read factual books, especially about psychology

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My friends and family
  3. My energy for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a fun person to be around (i can be abit shy at first sometimes)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I may be abit shy at first but once you get to know me i soon perk up! Im a life loving person who enjoys every moment of it!!